EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2023 - 2024)

Patron-in-Chief

Mr. Justice Ganendra Narayan Ray (Retired)

Life Patrons (Existing)

Dr. (Mrs.) Meena Pimpalapure, Mr. Kamal Prakash, Mr. Rabindra N Bose, Mr. S S Kanoria, Mr. M K Saharia, Mr. Subhash C Guha Niyogi, Mr. Harish Bagla and Mr. Wilson Gidla

President, Emeritus for Life

(Late) Mr. S B Mookherjee



Narendra Dadlani President



Kamal Prakash Vice – President



Sujoy Ghosh Vice - President



Megh Baran Guin Secretary



Tushar K. Mehta Treasurer



Sanjay Mukherjee Joint Secretary



Dhira Bose. Member





Amit Dey Asstt. Secretary



Dipten Sen Member



Partha Majhi. Member



Amiya Kumar Thakur Member



Sujata Basu Chattopadhyay Member

Nimai Mukherjee Member



Swapan Halder Member



Prabir Mukherjee Member